HOME
CONTACT US
DONATE
Publications
WORk WITH US


CLC Staff

Gloria Bonilla-Santiago, Ph.D.,
Director, CLC
Rutgers Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor
Read full vitae | Read full Bio
(856) 225-6348
gloriab@camden.rutgers.edu 

Wanda I. Garcia, MSW,
Associate Director, CLC Director, Rutgers Centers of Excellence
(856) 225-6903   wandag@camden.rutgers.edu

Matthew Closter,
Reseach Associate
(856) 225-6923 matthew.closter@rutgers.edu

Sonia I. Gonzalez,
Graphic Coordinator
(856) 225-6912 soniaig@camden.rutgers.edu

Daysi Morales
JumpStart Site Manager, Rutgers University-Camden
Phone: 856.225.6906
daysim@rutgers.edu

Brenda Ortiz,
Business Specialist
(856) 225-2959  
 brortiz@camden.rutgers.edu

Ana Rivera,
Principal Secretary
(856) 225-6911     arivera@camden.rutgers.edu

Andrew Scullin,
Business Assistant
(856) 225-6681  AScullin@camden.rutgers.edu

EARLY LEARNING RESEARCH ACADEMY

Stephanie Rogers, MHS,
Senior Program Administrator (856) 225-6902  swr@camden.rutgers.edu

COLLEGE ACCESS TEAM

Khary Golden
,
Director,
Center for College Access
(856) 614-2089
 khary@camden.rutgers.edu

STUDENT FELLOWS


Anetha Perry
anetha@scarletmail.rutgers.edu




 

 

 

 

 

 





     STAY CONNECTED
CLC at Rutgers Camden
501 Cooper Street, Camden New Jersey, 08102
Phone: 856.225.6348 | Fax: 856. 225.6500