Gloria Bonilla-Santiago, Ph.D.
Director, CLC
Rutgers Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor
Read full bio and vitae
(856) 225-6348 | gloriab@camden.rutgers.edu

Wanda I. Garcia, MSW
Associate Director
(856) 225-6903 | wandag@camden.rutgers.edu

Sara Yeganeh, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
(856) 225-6906 | sara.yeganeh@rutgers.edu

Sonia I. Gonzalez
Graphic Coordinator
(856) 225-6912 | soniaig@camden.rutgers.edu

Dania Reid
Senior Site Manager JumpStart
Rutgers University-Camden
Phone: (856) 225-6906 | dania.reid@rutgers.edu

Brenda Ortiz
Business Specialist
(856) 225-2959 | brortiz@camden.rutgers.edu

Ana Rivera
Principal Secretary
(856) 225-6911 | arivera@camden.rutgers.edu

Giovanna Romero
Project Coordinator 
(856) 225-6916 | giovanna.romero@rutgers.edu 

Andrew Scullin
Business Assistant
(856) 225-6681 | AScullin@camden.rutgers.edu