Gloria Bonilla-Santiago, Ph.D.
Director, CLC
Rutgers Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor
Read full bio and vitae
(856) 225-6348 | gloriab@camden.rutgers.edu

Wanda I. Garcia, MSW
Associate Director
(856) 225-6903 | wandag@camden.rutgers.edu

Matthew Closter
Reseach Associate
(856) 225-6923 | matthew.closter@rutgers.edu

Sonia I. Gonzalez
Graphic Coordinator
(856) 225-6912 | soniaig@camden.rutgers.edu

Dania Reid
Senior Site Manager JumpStart
Rutgers University-Camden
Phone: 856.225.6906 | dania.reid@rutgers.edu

Brenda Ortiz
Business Specialist
(856) 225-2959 | brortiz@camden.rutgers.edu

Ana Rivera
Principal Secretary
(856) 225-6911 | arivera@camden.rutgers.edu

Andrew Scullin
Business Assistant
(856) 225-6681 | AScullin@camden.rutgers.edu

Thao Tran
Senior Program Coordinator
Rutgers University-Camden
(856) 225-6680 | tran.thao@rutgers.edu

Stephanie Weaver-Rogers, MHS
Director – Rutgers Early Learning Research Academy (ELRA)
(856) 614-3246
Fax: (856) 225-6500 | swr@camden.rutgers.edu